Broken Flesh – Yeshua (Cornerstone 2011). Vid and audio quality is bad. My apologies. However, it wasn’t me who filmed it since I was on stage vocaling at the time, so don’t blame me. Haha! This era of Broken Flesh was: Ricky Puckett (Vocals), Kevin Tubby (Guitars), Jacob Mathes (Bass), Brandon Lopez (Drums).


Ricky Puckett

View all posts

Contact Me

Feel free to get in contact with me if you would like to inquire about anything on this website, or if you experience technical issues.

You can also email me at:
support (at)