Video uploaded to Youtube by Doug Van Pelt.

The “ALL METAL” edition, featuring Galactic Cowboys (and their videos, “Feel the Rage” and “Evil Twin”), Tourniquet (“Crawl to China”), Living Sacrifice (“Reject”), Mortification (“Mephibosheth”), Screams of Chaos (“Genetic War”) and a devotion by Ted Kirkpatrick of Tourniquet.

Ricky Puckett

View all posts

Contact Me

Feel free to get in contact with me if you would like to inquire about anything on this website, or if you experience technical issues.

You can also email me at:
support (at)