This video was uploaded by Pulltab Music on YouTube.


00:00 Bloodwork
04:05 Imminent War
07:20 Death Machine
10:56 Local Vengeance Killing
14:05 Flatline
17:50 Rules of Engagement
21:22 In Christ
25:13 Symbiotic
30:10 Reborn
34:13 Reject

Ricky Puckett

View all posts

Contact Me

Feel free to get in contact with me if you would like to inquire about anything on this website, or if you experience technical issues.

You can also email me at:
support (at)